Attala. . T. D.

#### D.S.P.M.'S K.V. Pendharkar college of Arts, Science and Commerce (Autonomous)

#### NOTICE

### Cultural Committee Meeting

14th Dec. 2021

The Cultural Committee meeting is scheduled on Wednesday, 15th December, 2021.

The meeting will be in the Principal Sir's cabin at 12.45 p.m.

Agenda of the meeting:

- 1. Sanction of all events in December 2021 and January 2022.
- 2. Permission to form Student Volunteer Group
- 3. Entry Fee collection (An Admin person)
- 4. Availability of PC and Printer
- 5. Expenses for the Cultural events
- 6. Safety norms to be followed
- 7. Availability of classroom, common Empty rooms, Auditorium, Sound System and two peons for arrangements and cleanliness
- 8. Permission to display sanctioned programme schedule within college premises
- 9. Certificates, prizes
- 10. Any empty space available for students for group event practice.

Committee Members

Sangeeta Hirlekar

Kapil Ashtekar

Utkarsha Dhuri

Shruti Bhosle

Kajal Salekar

Dr. Suryakant Lasune

Principal

Shailendra Mishra

Sanjana Singh

Bhakti Pawaskar

Tejas Risbood

Ashwini Nagre

Sangeeta Hirlekar

(Convener of Cultural Committee)

owie browness.

(ge reigning)

## Dombivli Shikshan Prasarak Mandal'S K.V. Pendharkar College of Arts, Science and Commerce (Autonomous)

#### Notice for Degree College

24th February, 2022

This is to inform all that we are celebrating college days as per following schedule:

Date	Day	Theme
15/03/2022	Tuesday	Twins Day
16/03/2022	Wednesday	Saree Day & Tie Day
22/03/2022	Tuesday	Mismatch Day / Retro Day
23/03/2022	Wednesday	Traditional Day

Note: Regular lectures will be conducted as per Time-Table only.

Sangeeta Hirlekar (Cultural Committee)

Dr. Suryakant Lasune Principal

# D.S.P.M.'s K.V. Pendharkar college of Arts, Science and Commerce (Autonomous) Cultural Committee

## **Academic Year 2021-22**

## Competitions/ Activities and winners List

Sr. No.	Date	Competitions held	No. of partici pants	Winners
1	21 Dec. 2021	Rangoli	29	Rangoli competition winners  1. Ashwini Borle TYBA  2. Kartik Jadhav SYBSc  3. Prajakta Lakde TYBSc Consolation Rashmi Pardhi FYBAF
2	21 Dec. 2021	Mehendi	56	<ol> <li>Namrata Koli SYBAF</li> <li>Sinjal Oswal FYBMS</li> </ol>
3	23 Dec. 2021	Flower Arrangement		Flower arrangements competition winners: 1. Shruti Sawant FYBAF 2. Namrata Jagtap SYBAF 3. Abhilasha Patil FYBA
4	23 Dec. 2021	Poster making		<ol> <li>Aniruddha Gotmare – TYBBI</li> <li>2. Sujal Singh – SYBBI</li> <li>Vaishnavi Raibole – B.Sc.</li> </ol>

5	23 Dec. 2021	Creative Art Exhibition.	
		Online competitions	
6	January 2022	Elocution	Winners of Elocution Competition 1. Tanmay Mattalwar SYBAMMC 2. Shankar Nabakumar Mandal TYBCOM (C) 3. Abhishek Sandeep Pawaskar SYBA (B) & Priyanshi Mishra FYBAF(B)
7		Movie Review	Winners of Movie Review Competition  1st - Vedant Vaidya 2nd - Divya Mahajan 3rd - Insiya Bohra
8		Poem Recitation	winners of poem recitation competition.  1. Sangita shenoy TYBCom 2. Divya Jagdale TYBCom 3. Tejasvi Bankhele FYBSc IT And Arya Chitre FYBA
9		Beat Boxing Rapp singing	Winners for the event of Rapping and Beatboxing  1st-Prashant Tripathi SYBAF  2nd- Mahesh Bcom 1st year  3rd- Prajwal Salve SYBA
10		Singing	Winners of Singing Competition 1st - Sakshi R. Singh

			2nd - Manish Prajapati 3rd - Sujeeta Verma
11		Solo Dance	Winners of Solo Dance Competition 1. Vaibhavi Joshi TY BBI 2. Manisha Ingole SY B.Sc. 3. Priyanshi Mishra FYBAF
12		Instrumental Performance	Winners of Instrumental:  1st - Shubham Sawant SYBAF 2nd - Roshan Biju George TYBSc Biotech 3rd - Harshali Gangurde FYBSc
13	15 <sup>th</sup> March, 2022	Elocution competition (With Magazine committee, Library)	1st Prize: Mr. Shankar Mandal TYBCom 2nd Prize: Mr. Kartik Bhat TYBCom Ms. Sangita Shenoy TYBCom Consolation: Ms. Kalyani Ghare SYBCom)
			consolution. Itis. Italyum Ghare & I Beem)